We are pleased to announced the roster of mentors for Author Mentor Match Round 4! Complete mentor profiles will be up on the AMM website in the next week, so you can browse and select to whom you will apply when Round 4 submissions open March 16. (Updated March 5)

MIDDLE GRADE MENTORS
(includes mentors considering MG & YA)

Paige Cober | @paigemco
Heather Kassner | @HeatherKassner
Jamie Krakover | @Rockets2Writing
Dana Mele | @msdanamele
Saadia Faruqi | @saadiafaruqi
Ben Guterson | @ben_guterson
Tae Keller | @taekeller
Joshua Levy | @JoshuaSLevy
Sarah Pripas-Kapit | @SarahKapit
Beth Turley | @beth_turley

YOUNG ADULT MENTORS

Rebecca Barrow | @RebeccaKBarrow
Sadie Blach | @sadieblach
Jennieke Cohen | @JennikaCohen
Amelia Diane Coombs | @sincerelyamelia
Emily Duncan | @glitzandshadows
Julia Ember | @jules_chronicle
Sam B. Farkas | @SamBFarkas
Amanda Foody | @AmandaFoody
Cassandra Frances | @Cass_Frances_
Kati Gardner | @AuthorKati
Sophie Gonzales | @sgonzalesauthor
Erin Hahn | @writer_ep_hahn
Christine Lynn Herman | @christineexists
Alex Higgins | @alexhiggins0407
Lora Beth Johnson | @LoraBethWrites
Kalyn Josephson | @kalynjosephson
Jennifer Lane | @JennyJanuary
Judy Lin | @judyilin
Jaime Olin | @jkolin27
Rebecca Phillips | @RebeccaWritesYA
Rory Power | @itsrorypower
Jaime Questell | @jaimequestell
Julia Lynn Rubin | @julialynnrubin
Emily Skrutskie | @skrutskie
Kim Smejkal | @kimsmejkal
Tiana Smith | @tiana_smith
Maggie Soares | @MaggieSoaresRex
Emma Theriault | @eltheriault
Rosiee Thor | @rosieethor
Kevin van Whye | @kevin11vanwhye
Deeba Zargarpur | @deebazargarpur
Jodie Lynn Zdrok | @jlzdrok