We are pleased to announced our lineup of mentors for Round 7! Full mentor profiles will be posted to the site in the coming weeks.


Mary Averling
Jennifer Camiccia
J. Elle

Saadia Faruqi
Jennifer Honeybourn
Sylvia Liu

Priscilla Mante
E. L Norry
Darcey Rosenblatt

Lorelei Savaryn
Miriam Spitzer Franklin
Alysa Wishingrad


Kerbie Addis
Claire M. Andrews
Catherine Bakewell
Tashie Bhuiyan
Britney S. Brouwer
Alex Brown
Christine Calella

Lyndall Clipstone
Brooke Davis
Rachel Feinberg
Courtney Gould
Alex Higgins
Jordan Kelly
Erin King

Naz Kutub
Jessica Lewis
Haley Neil
Mary Katherine Pagano
Akshaya Raman
Mary E Roach

Allison Saft
Amanda Sellet
Rachel Somer
Dana Swift
Meredith Tate
A.R. Vishny


*Select adult mentors are also accepting YA submissions. Their names are indicated with an *. There is also one team.

Jen Deluca
JS Dewes
Alexa Donne*
Fran Dorricot

Julia Ember*
Arianna Emery
Rose de Guzman*
Carly Heath*

Ren Hutchings
Chelsea Ichaso & Laura Kadner* (Team)
Brittany Kelley
Carolyn Tara O’Neil*

Sajni Patel*
Rebecca Schaeffer
Joan F. Smith*
Laura Southern*